- Company Name: New Forest Finance Ltd.
- Site Description: NA (as on the lender website).
- Website: swiftmoney.co.uk
Swift Money Features
- Maximum loan amount: £500
- First loan amount: £300
- Typical APR: 791.6%
- Finance charges: 25% per loan term
Swift Money Eligibility
- Must be at least 21 years of age
- Must be employed and permanent (no temporary employment)
- Must have a monthly take home of £900
- Must have a current account or savings account that your wages are paid in
- Must have a debit card for that same account
- Must be paid monthly, directly in to your bank account by BACS transfer
Our Review
They deal in many financial products like personal, payday and logbook loans. Their website provides very less information about the requirements like fax etc. Also absent from their website is privacy policy and SSL security for the application form. However, they do have a valid consumer credit license.
To know more about this lender do a quick search in the consumer forums of UK and hear what people have to say about it.


6 comments
Time wasters. It seems they
Time wasters. It seems they do final checks after getting you to submit all your paperwork, signed agreements etc and subsequently you get declined at the point when you're expecting money to clear in your account.
Sort it out Swift, there must be a way of performing these checks early on to avoid wasting people's time!
nO PROBLEMS
i have used this company. they were fast and efficient and transfered the funds the same day. thye did require a bank statemet to be faxed but approved the loan within 1 hour and the money hit my account straight away. More papaerwork to deal with than others though as you have to post the dirct debit agreement freepost and sign and scan and return an agreement
I did everything they asked
I did everything they asked and was told i had been accepted then got a text at 5 30pm to say i had been declined.This company is a rip off
how do i get on there website
i cant seem to get on there website ???? ive tried and tried does anyone hw i can x
why? its mentioned above..
why? its mentioned above.. swiftmoney.co.uk and it seems to be running as well.
rubbish
they accept you.make you sign the agreement then fax it back to them with supporting paperwork. comes to 5 o clock when the moneys "supposed" to be going in. you receive a text saying you have been declined. pointless company wasting peoples time
Write a review of this post/lender